Program Overview

St. Lucia’s Citizenship-by-Investment Program

– Contribution: Starts from US$ 100,000 plus fees only

St. Lucia’s citizenship-by-investment program provides applicants with a powerful second citizenship. St. Lucia’s citizens are entitled to a number of benefits including visa-free travel to 145 plus countries.

St. Lucia’s Citizenship Benefits

Citizenship is processed in few months

  • Visa-free travel to 145 plus countries

Spouse, dependent children, siblings, parents and grandparents can be included

  • No physical residency requirements
  • No tax on worldwide income

Saint Lucia is a sovereign island country in the West Indies in the eastern Caribbean Sea on the boundary with the Atlantic Ocean. The island was previously called Iyonola, the name given to the island by the native Amerindians and later, Hewanorra, the name given by the native Caribs. Part of the Lesser Antilles, it is located north/northeast of the island of Saint Vincent, northwest of Barbados and south of Martinique. It covers a land area of 617 km2 (238 square miles). St Lucia has an estimated population of 182,790. Its capital is Castries.

On 22 February 1979, Saint Lucia became an independent state and a member of the Commonwealth of Nations. Saint Lucia is a mixed jurisdiction, meaning that it has a legal system based in part on both the civil law and English common law. The Civil Code of St. Lucia of 1867 was based on the Quebec Civil Code of 1866, as supplemented by English common law-style legislation. It is also a member of Organisation internationale de la Francophonie.

For more information Contact us